CARE, COMFORT, COMPASSION, COMMUNITY
 
line decor
   /
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
CONTACT US

Name

Position

Portfolio

Email

Home

Mobile

Malcolm Silverman

Chairman

Bereavements.

malcolm@chevra.org.nz

(09) 525-2377

(021) 336-788

Sonny Beder

President

 

sonny@chevra.org.nz

(09) 272-9350

(027) 280-3072

Morris Kun

Treasurer

 

treasurer@chevra.org.nz

(09) 527-3946

(022) 600-6773

Valerie Levy

 

Bereavements.

valerie@chevra.org.nz

(09) 525-3314

(027) 293-2143

Jules Gaddie

 

 

jules@chevra.org.nz

(09) 528-7268

(021) 895-005

Marcus Tetro

 

Consecrations.
Cemetery.
Candle Cards.

marcus@chevra.org.nz

(09) 486-1007

(021) 962-007

Brian Bookman

Relief Officer

Relief.

brian@chevra.org.nz

(09) 529-0774

(021) 622-135

Eitan Silverman

 

 

eitan@chevra.org.nz

 

(027) 6666-999

Linda Phillips

Secretary*

 

secretary@chevra.org.nz

 

 

Greg Wilder

Operations Manager

Cemetery maintenance.

greg@chevra.org.nz

 

(021) 824-862

Stephen Goodman

Trust Board, Chairman

Finance.
Bequests.
All Trust Board queries.

stephen@chevra.org.nz

(09) 309-7426

(021) 599-549

* Voluntary position, not an officer of the society.

Postal Address

The Secretary
Auckland Chevra Kadisha and Benevolent Society
P.O Box 37-536
Parnell
Auckland 1151

 

 
 

 
 
      All content Copyright© 2011, All Rights Reserved. website design and hosting by NZ Computing